My New Da’wah Blog

Assalamualikum to all dear readers. I have created a new blog specially for those doing da’wah and as well as to non-Muslims who are doing comparative studies for the sake of searching the truth. At the moment am concentrating on Old Testament and New Testament. In sha Allah in the future I may work on other religions.

Please feel free to use them wisely for the sake of Allah.

Credits go to any websites that I have taken those information from or from people who have contributed their effort for the sake of Allah.

REVERT2007DAWAHCORNER

6 Comments

  1. Valerie said,

    October 26, 2010 at 4:24 am

    I can’t wait to read it 🙂 Thank you for posting it! BTW, I’ll keep studying, but I’m done with the other site. I appreciate all your work, it’s so informative 🙂 Have a great day (email me if you want, I’ll try to remember to be online to chat!)

    • revert2007 said,

      October 26, 2010 at 7:12 am

      As salamu ‘alaikum Sister. I know how you feel. That is the reason I myself no longer being active(you know where). It doesn’t matter where we are but the most important thing is to continue learning the truth and share it with others.

      Have a great day and please kiss your baby for me 🙂
      As salamu ‘alaikum

  2. abdulafeez said,

    December 18, 2010 at 3:53 pm

    please i have oncoming website, which i need to quote in arabic if you can help me with, way and how am going to be able to quote in arabic i will be glad. your site worth than role model.I like it a lot.

    • revert2007 said,

      December 19, 2010 at 5:41 pm

      As salamu ‘alaikum waramathulah wabarakathu Brother.
      Jazaka Allah khairan for your kind words. First of all, I do not know Arabic so I am not sure how can I help you?

      Secondly, the border am using on wordpress is provided by wordpress for free and I just choose the theme. For Islamic pictures, I guess you may google it easily and there are some websites provide free Islamic pictures in sha Allah.

      If you need any assistant in sha Allah feel free to write to me .

      As salamu ‘alaikum waramathulah wabarakathu

  3. abdulafeez said,

    December 18, 2010 at 3:56 pm

    more-so please if you can help me with your version border and islamic picture i will be glad.

  4. IbnAdam said,

    August 25, 2011 at 8:39 am

    Assalam ‘Alaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh dear sister

    I am not sure if you are going to see this reply sooner or later. But I just wanted to say keep up the wonderful work, for these are so great mashaAllah.

    As per me, this is brother IbnAdam77 from (you know where I meant). 🙂

    Please visit my Islamic Blog if you wish sister. The address is dhiprosperous.blogspot.com

    May Allah reward you abundantly for your work.

    Assalam ‘ALaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh


Leave a Reply

