Heart Trembling Convert Story

I have posted my convert story here :

My way towards Islam

Why I chose Islam

Here are some great stories toward Islam which will trembles your heart inshaAllah. All the videos I post here are very well selected which brought tears to me. I hope these videos will begin your journey to the light InshaAllah.

This a true story that happened with a caller to Islam from Egypt called Amr Khalid.I will let you watch the video for the rest of the story.

This is a video of a British brother who accepted Islam and all are crying after his shahadah.

This is a video on various convert event.

What are you waiting for?

What else need to be proved to you to accept Islam?

Isn’t this whole creation is an evidence for you?

This is the time for you to change.If  you don’t do it now,you will never be able to do it later.Off the TV,off the radio,stop reading newspaper and off all kind of media which might distract your concentration.Open the Quran Translation and start reading what The Creator of the world has to say.Read each of His word which was sent to the final Prophet Muhamad pbuh 1430 years ago.

Quran is not written by anyone not even the prophet pbuh.It was “written” by Allah and it is all His words.

Why do I ask you to accept Islam?

And I (Allâh) created not the jinns and humans except they should worship Me (Alone).

[51. Az-Zâriyât verse 56]

O ye who believe! bow down, prostrate yourselves, and adore your Lord; and do good; that ye may prosper.

[ 22. The Pilgrimage verse 77]

This strongly proofs that in order to worship The Creator,you need to perform the 5 daily prayers where you bow down and prostrate yourselves to Him and only Islam teaches you how to bow down and prostrates.

Even the trees and stone prostrate  and sujud to Allah and testify there is no God but Allah,why not we the humans where Allah has promised Paradise to those who are obedient to Him?

I cannot make you convert.All I can do is just to convey the message of Allah to you as how others have done so to me.The world that we are living now is not eternal and it will end.Each creation will come to an end and will be judged on the Judgment Day.Allah will question you why you did not accept Islam even after the message has been conveyed to you.

Think about it deeply and you will find your light InshaAllah and all my dua(prayer) is with you.

I will conclude my article with this beautiful video where you can see how  Muslims worship The Creator of the world.No matter where we are ,what we do,we will stop everything to worship Him, thank Him and ask forgiveness from Him.

Ashadu ala ilaha illa’llah.
wa Ashadu anna Muhammadan Rasul Allah.

I bear witness that there is no God to be worshiped but Allah,
and I bear witness that Muhammad is His servant and messenger

I suggest that you download this book and see the evidence found in Quran which was sent to Muhamad pbuh 1430 years a go

Downlaod this book and search the truth

If you want to convert,just leave me a comment and InshaAllah I will get back to you

4 Comments

  1. zombieamine said,

    December 25, 2009 at 11:06 am

    masha allah may allah bless you

  2. zbhotto said,

    December 26, 2009 at 5:59 am

    masha allah may allah bless you for your incredible job. Keep going

  3. Shaheer said,

    December 26, 2009 at 6:26 am

    I love your blog May ALlah (swt) bless you in duniya and aakhira – ameen

  4. Assia said,

    March 28, 2010 at 12:52 am

    very interesting files which lead us to say from the deep of our hearts :”
    SUBHANA ALLAH”
    May Allah guide us with true knowledge, wisdom and guidance to follow the right path,

    May Allah have true mercy to forgive & correct all our mistakes and sins

    May Allah grant us true peace with blessings to succeed in the this world and the hereafter ~ Ameen


Leave a comment